Sustaining Members

Information about Sustaining Members

Sustaining Members support the goals of The Alliance. Please support all of our Sustaining Members when ordering services or products and be sure to mention CAPA. Sustaining Membership Application 

2018 Sustaining Members

ABI Document Services
10459 Mountain View Avenue, Ste. A
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Contact: Gina Ralph
E-mail: ldetillo@abidss.com

Adept Interpreting Inc.
CA Certified Court Interpreter
CA Certified Medical Interpreter
Phone: (310) 560-0005
Contact: Joel Bloom
E-mail: joel@adept-int.com

Arroyo Insurance
1654 Plum Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 792-8950
Contact: Veronica Wilson
E-mail: veronicaw@arroyoins.com

 

CT Corp.
111 Eighth Avenue, Floor 13
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 590-9221
Contact: Victor Bjorge
E-mail: victor.bjorge@wolterskluwer.com

Macro-Pro, Inc.
2400 Grand Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90815
Contact: Michelle Rutson
E-mail: michelle@macropro.com

OneLegal
504 Redwood Blvd., Ste. 223
Novato, CA 94947
Phone: (415) 491-0606
Contact: Jerry Gregg
E-mail: leggers@onelegal.com

Ringler: Valdez Team | Offices of Noah S. A. Schwartz
NORCAL
Offices of Noah S.A. Schwartz
Certified Structured Settlement Consultants
Contact:
 Noah S.A. Schwartz
E-mail:
nschwartz@ringlerassociates.com
Phone: (916) 649-7585


SOCAL

The Valdez Team
Certified Structured Settlement Consultants
Contact: 
Manny J. Valdez
E-mail:
mjvaldez@ringlerassociates.com
Phone: (877) 231-3334

Translation By Design
Phone: (831) 655-9588
Contact: Carl Magnuson
E-mail: carl@translationbydesign.com